Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

At our dental practice, we hold patient feedback in high regard, as it allows us to continuously improve our services and provide exceptional care. Your review will not only assist us in this endeavor but also offer vital information to families who are searching for a dentist in the area. We are grateful for your valuable time and thank you on behalf of our future patients. To share your experience, please click on the links provided below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

We urge you to peruse our online reviews by accessing the links provided below. These testimonials underscore our unwavering commitment to providing exceptional oral healthcare right from the moment our patients step into our office. Our steadfast dedication to offering top-quality dental services has helped us garner a well-deserved reputation for excellence, which is evident in the numerous positive reviews we receive year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Best Dentist! Most caring & compassionate dental experience. I can't Thank Dr. Mendelovitz enough for his kindness & care
Mary M. 5/08/2024
Dr Mendelovitz was exceptional - thorough, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. Wonderful bedside manner. Support staff were excellent as well.
Kimberly S. 4/18/2024
I only trust Dr Mendelovitz to work on my teeth. He’s truly the best. So blessed to have found him!
Dana P. 4/12/2024
Dr. Mendelovitz is a fantastic dentist and a great guy as well. His dental hygienist, Karen, is fantastic as well. Dr. Mendelovitz has been my dentist for many years and I highly recommend him.
Denny W. 3/27/2024
When going to Dr Mendelovitz’s office for dental care it is surprisingly a good experience, I am comfortable and confident they have my best interest at heart.
Richard M. 3/18/2024
As a new patient to this dental office, I can’t tell you enough how happy I was even after seeing other dentists for 40 years. Both my dentist, Dr Baum and the hygienist Karen are first rated, very Knowledgeable, patient, thorough and gentle. My teeth never felt so clean after my first visit. Great job! 5 stars!
Philip L. 3/09/2024
A wonderful doctor and hygienist. Lovely office, too. Dr. Baum is calm, patient and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Rikki H. 2/27/2024
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Mendelovitz for years and we know he is the best. He is so good at what he does. And very caring as well. Highly recommended! His hygienist, Karen, has been with him for 23 years and is also excellent at her job. Highly recommended!
Patricia B. 1/19/2024
Always a great experience with Dr. Mendelowitz. A kind man who practices gentle dentistry. My visit today was with his Hygienist Karen. She is the best. I highly recommend them both. All staff is warm and welcoming.
Ania 11/15/2023
Best dentist ever. Showed up after finding on Google and spent more time with me than ever before. Then discovered 3 more issues that I’ve been trying to solve for years (acid reflux, chronic pain, TMJ) and referred my brother and partner immediately. Office staff super nice and shoutout to Tamar and the whole crew!!
Ari T. 11/14/2023
I actually have a crush Dr. Phillip and love all of the staff. He has not only been named one of the top dentists in the United States, he has definitely earned the distinction of being the top dentist in my life. Elizabeth Gaylynn Baker
Elizabeth B. 11/04/2023
Dr. Mendelivitz's office is great. I had a crown that broke and they saw me the same day to grind down the sharp edges of the tooth and go over options for repair.
Ong D. 10/09/2023
I enjoyed a wonderful experience at Dr. Mendelovitz's office last Friday the examination. diagnoses and recommendation were all to the point and efficient, I am glad my son introduced me to this office.
David W. 10/08/2023
as always was just amazing. i have always hated getting my teeth cleaned (had a bad experience once when i was young) and Karen was terrific. she was patient and gentle. won't put off going anymore. and then i saw dr mendelovitz for a tooth that had been bothering me and I am going on a trip soon and he took care of it (again painlessly-it was a loosened implant). i will never go to another dental practice. you shouldn't either.
Emilie M. 10/05/2023
I switched dentists over a year ago and have been SO happy with Dr. Mendelovitz's office. Compared to my previous dentist, everything is so modern and the staff is very kind. My hygienist is very gentle and takes the time to discuss tooth/gum care with me every time. I just got a crown today for the first time and it was a relatively positive experience (for 2 hours of dental work). They can make the crowns on site so it's just one visit, and you don't have a temporary crown to deal with for weeks. I wish I'd come to Dr. Mendelovitz's office sooner!
Bethany P. 9/30/2023